Can I save a DVD I'm creating and come back later? November 26, 2019 07:34 Updated Yes, you can. Please note that your saved data will be deleted if you tap "Refresh Cache" in the app. Related articles Can I organize the photos and videos that will be on my DVD? Can I change the DVD's title? Tell me more about the PC Version DVD. Can I use the PC Version DVD on my TV? Can I make a DVD with a small number of pictures and/or videos?